Central Maine CA$H Coalition Announces Free Tax Clinics

Sun, 2013-01-06 23:51 -- tchapman

Do you earn less than $51,000?  The Central Maine CA$H coalition invites you to take advantage of FREE volunteer income tax assistance!  Tax clinics will be available in Waterville, Winslow and Skowhegan from January 30th - March 13th.  

To schedule an appointment call United Way of Mid-Maine at 207-873-7700 or 1-888-392-4636.

Day Date Time Location
Wednesday January 30, 2013 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm United Way of Mid-Maine
Saturday February 2, 2013 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Mid-Maine Adult Ed

Tuesday

February 5, 2013 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Skowhegan Savings Bank
Tuesday February 12, 2013 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Winslow Credit Union
Tuesday February 19, 2013 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Winslow Credit Union
Wednesday February 27, 2013 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm United Way of Mid-Maine
Thursday February 28, 2013 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm Educare Central Maine
Saturday March 2, 2013 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Mid-Maine Adult Ed
Tuesday March 5, 2013 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Skowhegan Savings Bank
Thursday March 7, 2013 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm Educare Central Maine
Wednesday March 13, 2013 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm United Way of Mid-Maine

 

 

Central Maine CA$H Coalition, managed by United Way of Mid-Maine, is a partnership of community leaders and industry  experts empowering  families and individuals in Kennebec & Somerset County to achieve long-term financial stability.  Central  Maine CASH Coalition partners include:  Annie E. Casey Foundation, Casey Family Services, Colby College, Educare Central Maine (KVCAP),  Internal Revenue Service, Kennebec Valley Community College, KeyBank, Mid-Maine Regional Adult Education, Skowhegan Savings Bank, Thomas College, United Way of Mid-Maine, Volunteers of America VITA program, Winslow Community Federal Credit Union, and Women, Work and Community.

 

 

Newsletter Sign Up