Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Thomas Longstaff

Maine State House of Representatves

Debbie Byrne

Vice Chair
Century 21 Surette Real Estate

Karen Thompson

2nd Vice Chair
Champions Fitness Center

Courage Osagie

Immediate Past Chair
Inland Hospital

Cheryl Flewelling

Kennebec Wealth Management

Marc Pitman


Scott Bullock

2014-2015 Campaign Chair
MaineGeneral Health



Daniel Burgess

MaineGeneral Health

George Coleman

Retired, Colby College

Leon Duff

Retired, Superintendent

Mary Gomane

Johnny's Selected Seeds

Darlene Hawkes

People's United Bank

Melissa Higgins

Northeast Laboratory Services

Joe Jabar

Kennebec Wealth Management

Michelle Johnston

Huhtamaki Food Service

Jonathan Kent

Thomas College

Theresa Macklin

The Bank of Maine

Alan Pollis

Redington-Fairview General Hospital

Andy Rhoades

Kennebec Saving Bank

Michael Roy

City of Waterville

Peter Schutte


Mark Tanner

Skowhegan Federated Church


Newsletter Sign Up